0
LOCAL: (845) 531-9721
Shop
Customer Reviews
EMY FLOWERS
Local Mahopac, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (16 reviews)
Date: Sep 26, 2022
Name: Kathleen B

State/Province:NY

Customer service superb! Flower arrangement was lovely
Date: Aug 01, 2022
Name: Camille P

State/Province:NY

I called on saturday evening, after all the other florists s were closed, and they went out of their way to make a funeral arrangement to be delivered by noon on the very next morning(Sunday).The owner was friendly and caring of my need for an order on very short notice. The arrangement was beautiful. I was very satisfied.Everything was perfect. I highly recommend them and will definitely be using them in the future
Date: Jul 05, 2022
Name: Bonnie W

State/Province:NY

Flowers were beautiful, especially the substitutes. Arrangement was beautiful. Just what we requested!
Date: May 18, 2022
Name: Deborah F

State/Province:FL

Some of the flowers in the arrangement were not available, I got a phone call asking if I would be alright with substitutions, wow, I was surprised, and grateful! Great customer service! The flowers were delivered, and I was sent a photo of my Aunt receiving them...over and above customer service and the flowers were fabulous! Thank you, thank you! I am now a loyal customer!
Date: May 11, 2022
Name: Megan D

State/Province:NY

Amazing service and beautiful flowers
Date: Apr 28, 2022
Name: Julia D

State/Province:NY

The flower arrangement was beautiful and was finished and delivered all within a few hours after I placed the order! So wonderful! Sherry even called me when she was out of yellow flowers to make sure I was okay with a substitute! Highly recommend!
Date: Mar 24, 2022
Name: Chris D

State/Province:NY

Great arrangement of flowers love the service very friendly highly recommend.
Date: Mar 23, 2022
Name: Patricia C

State/Province:NY

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Feb 18, 2022
Name: Barbara U

State/Province:NY

The Flower arrangement was fresh and very beautiful! Thank you very much!
Date: Jan 22, 2022
Name: Carlos A

State/Province:NY

Loved the service, amazing communication, beautiful floral arrangement. Would highly recommend!!
Date: Jan 17, 2022
Name: Tina M

State/Province:NY

EMY flowers was great. I was looking for a custom flower arrangement for a dear friend who passed. He was a singer and I was looking for a flower arrangement that contained a microphone. Sherry from EMY flowers was just wonderful. She worked with me to understand my need and custom created the most beautiful arrangement. She researched the gentlemen that passed away and made some suggestion that we incorporated into the beautiful arrangement. Now that customer service!!. She kept in constant contact with me and she delivered the most thoughtful and sentimental funeral arrangement.
Date: Oct 08, 2021
Name: Gina Q

State/Province:CT

Personable service, fresh long lasting, flowers beautifully arranged. Sherry took my order while outside the office, and delivered them personally to the rehab. She made a 94 year old so happy. Two weeks later, the flowers are still fresh and vibrant, still making her happy.
Sherry's Reply:
Date: Oct 10, 2021, 4:50 pm

Thank you very much for trusting us to do this for you. Bring smiles that she is still enjoying them. If you ever need us at EMY Custom flowers again please do not hesitate to call us.
Date: May 09, 2021
Name: Ronise S

State/Province:NY

I've purchased a get well flower arrangement from EMY and what I got was a piece that made everyone smile! Absolutely beautiful!